Boise Media Library


208MusicVideoThis is an archive of Boise music videos. You can find specific videos using the search fields below, but the best way is to select a video you’ve never seen and discover a new band.

This section is lovingly maintained by Nancy “Tiger” Spittle who runs the annual 208 Music Video Show

WARNING: Even if you are old enough to view and/or have your parent’s or guardian’s permission, some of the content available within this media section may not be appropriate for you. Some content may contain “R-rated” material, nudity, profanity, and mature subject matter. If you are under 18, do not view such content.

Find Media

By Genre By Name
By Video Medium

View a complete, alpabetical list

    Where The Horses Roam

  • by: Jenn Snyder


    Jenn Snyder

    Born and raised on a cattle ranch in the Salmon, Idaho area, I grew up listening to my family and friends play music at grangehall dances, small town honkytonk bars or in Gramma’s livingroom! The music I write reflects life experiences, lessons and interests, all for which I’m grateful! Thank you for supporting local music!